Home > About Us

About Us

Admission Notice for B.Sc.(ECS)-I & BCA-I Admission open for the academic year 2017-18 Admission to First year B.Sc.(ECS)-I & BCA-I candidates who have passed HSC or equivalent exam with minimum 40% marks.
PlacementAll graduates are placed with very reputed Company. -
1) Cross Messenger Software Pvt. Ltd.
2) Patni Computers,Pune.
3) TCS
4) Wipro
6) Syntel Inc.,Pune.
7) G-Tech Technology,Thane.
8) Bajaj Allianz,Mumbai.
9) Avanti Software Solutions,Pune.
10) Local Software Development Company
29th July 2017 On the occasion of the College Foundation Day. 'Blood Donation Camp' is arranged in association with the 'Ashwini Rural Medical College Hospital and Research Center Blood Bank'. We have also the following competitions arranged:
We declare 3 prizes in every event. The students are informed that they should take active participation in these activities.
Competition Venue, Date and Time :
Date: Friday, 28th July, 2017
Rangoli – Seminar Hall , Time: 7.30AM to 9.00 AM.
Mhendi – Seminar Hall, Time: 9:00AM to 10:30 AM.
Poster Hang –Seminar Hall, Time: 11.00AM to 12 AM.
Date: Saturday, 29th July, 2017
Blood Donation Camp – Library, Time: 10.30AM to 1.30 PM.

Chairman's Message

LMC ChairpersonShri. Somani Laxmikant G.,
Chairman, LMC,
D.H.B. Soni College, Solapur.


“We aim to operate to the highest standards in all we do”
Ever since its inception, Our College has endeavored towards creating young and dynamic software professionals who will form the crux of the technical workforce of tomorrow. We have created a disciplined environment that at the same time provides each individual with the creative freedom to think out of the box. Our highly qualified faculty, rigorous academic programs and vibrant atmosphere provide the perfect place for every student to develop an unending pool of talent and positive attitude.

I am convinced that every student passing out of our College will leave their undefined mark of success in whichever sphere of life they choose to work and I hope that their hunger to do well for the benefit of the human race only increases with their success in life.

It is our Endeavor to provide high quality technical and professional education to our students so that they may excel in any area they opt for their professional career. Besides academic curriculum, we focus on the personality development and communication skill of our students for their intellectual growth. We invite all the inquisitive minds with creativity, imagination, willingness for hard work and above all commitment to serve the society to join us and thus we wait to welcome our new entrants to this college.

Local Management Committee

Photo Name Education Post
LMC Chairperson 1. Shri. Somani Laxmikant G.  B.E. (Prod.) Chairman
2. Shri. Bhandari Anand S.  B.E. (Elec.) Secretary
  3. Shri. Karva Madhusudan S.  B.Com. Joint Secretary
  4. Shri. Bhattad Sachin S.  C.A. Member
  5. Shri. Jakhotiya Jawahar M.  B.E. (Mech.) Member
  6. Dr. Harkut Girish R.  MS (ENT), ENT Surgeon Member
  7. Shri. Bidada Anilkumar B. D.E.T.E., D.I.E. Member
  8. Smt. Karva Nandaji V. M.A. (Hindi) Trust Representative
  9. Shri. Maheshwari Sunil K.  C.A. Special Invitee
  10. Shri. Bang Vasudeo R. B.E. (Poly) Special Invitee